Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 25 of 25 (0.001 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"JurassicBlueberries"
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Cuthbert Ampitheater on 1999-08-18 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Like A Rolling Stone-> I Know You Rider, Mississippi Half Step*, Patchwork Quilt*, It's Up Too You*, She Said-> Tomorrow Never Knows*, Jack-A-Roe*, Days Between*, Blue Sky, Lovelight, E: Casey Jones
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 30,410 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Autzen Stadium - University of Oregon on 1987-07-19 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Iko Iko Feel Like A Stranger Franklin's Tower New Minglewood Blues Peggy-O Addams Family Tuning When I Paint My Masterpiece West L.A. Fadeaway Let It Grow Set 2 Gimme Some Lovin' -> Playing In The Band -> He's Gone -> Spoonful -> Drums -> Space -> The Wheel -> Truckin' -> Wharf Rat -> Turn On Your Lovelight Set 3 Maggie's Farm Dead Man, Dead Man Watching The River Flow Simple Twist Of Fate The Ballad Of Frankie Lee And Judas Priest Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again Heart ...
Keywords: Audience/Soundboard; Painoman
Downloads: 8,467 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cal Expo on 1993-05-26 - Grateful Dead
Samson & Delilah, Here Comes Sunshine, Walkin' Blues, Broken Arrow, Ramble On Rose, Memphis Blues, Deal Box Of Rain, Victim Or The Crime-> Crazy Fingers-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Jam-> Corinna-> Playin' In The Band Reprise-> China Doll-> Around & Around, E: Liberty
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 10,194 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1981-05-02 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw-> Sugaree, El Paso, Bird Song, Cassidy, Candyman-> Minglewood Blues, Althea, Promised Land Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Estimated Prophet-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Stella Blue-> Around & Around->
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 11,504 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum on 1989-12-31 - Grateful Dead
Sugar Magnolia, Touch Of Gray, Women Are Smarter, Big Boss Man*, Memphis Blues, Shakedown Street Iko Iko, Victim Or The Crime-> Dark Star-> Drums-> Jam-> Dear Mr. Fantasy-> Hey Jude-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Throwing Stones, Not Fade Away Brokedown Palace, Sunshine Daydream, E: Midnight Hour
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 35,582 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hartford Civic Center on 1984-10-15 - Grateful Dead
Hell In A Bucket-> Sugaree-> El Paso, Bird Song, CC Rider, Tennessee Jed, Jack Straw, Day Job Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Wharf Rat-> Playin' In The Band-> Sugar Magnolia, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 9,722 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Manor Downs on 1981-07-04 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Peggy-O, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Loser, Little Red Rooster, Tennessee Jed-> Minglewood Blues, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider Feel Like A Stranger, Bird Song-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Wharf Rat-> Sugar Magnolia, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 27,715 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(15 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at on 1983-10-17 - Grateful Dead
Sugaree-> Little Red Rooster, Friend Of The Devil, My Brother Esau, Bird Song, Hell In A Bucket-> Deal Touch Of Grey-> Samson & Delilah, To Lay Me Down, Women Are Smarter, Terrapin Station-> Drums-> The Wheel-> I Need A Miracle-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Good Lovin', E: Revolution
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 16,888 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(16 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Starlight Theater on 1982-08-03 - Grateful Dead
Mississippi Half Step-> Franklin's Tower-> Minglewood Blues, Peggy-O, El Paso, Cumberland Blues, Althea-> Cassidy-> Big Railroad Blues, Women Are Smarter, Might As Well Shakedown Street-> Samson & Delilah, To Lay Me Down-> Let It Grow-> Drums-> He's Gone-> The Other One-> Stella Blue-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Casey Jones
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 15,873 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Calaveras Co. Fairgrounds on 1987-08-23 - Grateful Dead
Box Of Rain, Jack Straw, West L.A. Fadeaway, Me & My Uncle-> Mexicali Blues, High Time, Walkin' Blues, Iko Iko*, All Along The Watchtower* Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Jam-> I Need A Miracle-> Dear Mr. Fantasy-> Playin' In The Band-> Morning Dew, E:Not Fade Away-> E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 31,806 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(14 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum on 1989-12-06 - Grateful Dead
Shakedown Street, Walkin' Blues, Friend Of The Devil, Queen Jane Approximately, Jack A Roe, A Little Light, Victim Or The Crime, Don't Ease Me In Scarlet Begonias-> Sugar Magnolia-> Ship of Fools*-> Terrapin Station*-> Drums*-> Jam-> The Wheel-> All Along The Watchtower*-> Standing On the Moon*, Sunshine Daydream*, E: Black Muddy River
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 10,845 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(18 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland Auditorium Arena on 1982-12-31 - Grateful Dead
Cold Rain & Snow, CC Rider***, Cumberland Blues, Far From Me-> Cassidy, Ramble On Rose, Looks Like Rain, Day Job Sugar Magnolia-> Sugaree-> Women Are Smarter, Ship of Fools, Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Not Fade Away**-> Deal**-> Sunshine Daydream** Turn On Your Love Light*-> Tell Mama*, Baby What You Want Me To Do*, Hard To Handle*, Midnight Hour*, E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 23,434 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(17 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Augusta Civic Center on 1984-10-11 - Grateful Dead
Shakedown Street-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Peggy-O, Mama Tried-> Big River, Ramble On Rose, Looks Like Rain-> Might As Well Hell In A Bucket-> Touch Of Gray, Women Are Smarter, Ship of Fools, Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Dear Mr. Fantasy-> Black Peter-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Day Job
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 15,006 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hartford Civic Center on 1982-04-18 - Grateful Dead
Bertha-> Promised Land, Friend Of The Devil-> CC Rider, Ramble On Rose, Me & My Uncle-> Mexicali Blues, Althea-> Looks Like Rain, Big Railroad Blues-> Let It Grow Cold Rain & Snow-> Samson & Delilah, Ship of Fools, Playin' In The Band-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Jam*-> The Other One-> Black Peter-> Sugar Magnolia-> Playin' In The Band-> Sunshine Daydream, E: Don't Ease Me In
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 18,644 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(18 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 1987-09-19 - Grateful Dead
Mississippi Half Step, It's All Over Now, High Time, Mexicali Blues-> Big River, When Push Comes To Shove, Box Of Rain-> Don't Ease Me In Crazy Fingers-> Uncle John's Band-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Jam-> I Need A Miracle-> Maggie's Farm-> Black Peter-> Around & Around-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: Black Muddy River
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 29,159 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(24 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Radio City Music Hall on 1980-10-31 - Grateful Dead
Heaven Help The Fool, Sage And Spirit, Little Sadie, Monkey & The Engineer, It Must Have Been The Roses, Cassidy, Bird Song-> Ripple Jack Straw, Cold Rain & Snow, Me & My Uncle-> Mexicali Blues, Ramble On Rose-> Little Red Rooster, Brown Eyed Women-> Looks Like Rain-> Deal Don't Ease Me In-> Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Franklin's Tower-> Drums-> Fire On The Mountain-> Not Fade Away-> Stella Blue-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Good Lovin', E: Uncle John's Band
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 31,577 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(22 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Autzen Stadium, U. of Oregon on 1993-08-22 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw-> Bertha, Little Red Rooster, Broken Arrow, Althea, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Tennessee Jed, The Music Never Stopped Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower, Samson & Delilah, Ship of Fools, Corinna-> Drums, Jam-> The Wheel-> I Need A Miracle-> The Days Between-> Not Fade Away, E: Liberty
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 46,588 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(65 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Meadowlands Arena on 1988-04-01 - Grateful Dead
Mississippi Half Step-> Jack Straw-> To Lay Me Down, Ballad Of A Thin Man, When Push Comes To Shove, Minglewood Blues, Cumberland Blues, Deal China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Jam-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 17,951 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(29 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Memorial Stadium on 1995-05-26 - Grateful Dead
Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower, The Same Thing, Loose Lucy, Eternity*, Don't Ease Me In Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Playin' In The Band-> Uncle John's Band-> Drums-> Space-> Easy Answers, Stella Blue-> Good Lovin', E: Liberty
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 17,527 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(38 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Capitol Theater on 1978-11-24 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Sugaree, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Stagger Lee, Passenger, Candyman, Minglewood Blues, From The Heart Of Me, Loser, Promised Land I Need A Miracle-> Good Lovin', Friend Of The Devil, Estimated Prophet-> Shakedown Street-> Ollin Arrageed*-> Drums-> Fire On The Mountain-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 36,062 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(34 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Meadowlands Arena on 1983-04-17 - Grateful Dead
Touch Of Gray-> Little Red Rooster, Dupree's Diamond Blues-> Beat It On Down T Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower-> Women Are Smarter-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Love The One You're With*-> The Wheel-> Playin' In The Band-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away*, E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 12,671 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(29 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Augusta Civic Center on 1984-10-12 - Grateful Dead
Feel Like A Stranger, It Must Have Been The Roses, On The Road Again, Jack A Roe, It's All Over Now, Cumberland Blues, The Music Never Stopped Cold Rain & Snow, Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Don't Need Love-> Uncle John's Band-> Drums-> Playin' In The Band-> Uncle John's Band-> Morning Dew, E: Good Lovin'
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 15,872 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(30 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Olympic Center on 1983-10-17 - Grateful Dead
Sugaree-> Little Red Rooster, Friend Of The Devil, My Brother Esau, Bird Song, Hell In A Bucket-> Deal Touch Of Gray-> Samson & Delilah, To Lay Me Down, Women Are Smarter, Terrapin Station-> Drums-> The Wheel-> I Need A Miracle-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Good Lovin', E: Revolution
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 28,991 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(42 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at San Diego Sports Arena on 1973-11-14 - Grateful Dead
Big Railroad Blues, Jack Straw, Sugaree, Mexicali Blues, Here Comes Sunshine, Black Throated Wind, Cumberland Blues, Row Jimmy, The Race is On, Brown Eyed Women, Beat It On Down The Line, Tennessee Jed, El Paso, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Around & Around Truckin'-> The Other One-> Big River-> The Other One-> Eyes Of The World-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat, Me & My Uncle, Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 54,263 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(47 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Giants Stadium on 1978-09-02 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Friend Of The Devil, Minglewood Blues, Dire Wolf, Looks Like Rain, Stagger Lee, I Need A Miracle, Peggy-O, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication Good Lovin', Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Sugar Magnolia, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 30,792 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(47 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree